OutFit Of The Day-Rock On!

Yaaay!! My very first OOTD on the bloggity blog! Let me know if you’d like to see more of these posts, and I’ll try me best to oblige 🙂 .  Don’t mind the crazy faces, it was windy and I was directing my photographer(the hubs).  I’ve also really realized how “big” I’ve gotten, now I don’t hate my body but I’m not comfortable either.  I’ve gained about 45lbs in six years…Yikes!!  But I do have two lovely kiddos to show for it….sigh!

Today was “put things in order” day.  The hubs and I went to get some life insurance, this really got me thinking about my family-future.  Anyway, I decided to not wear heels, and go for a kicked back, comfy but crisp look.  I also had my toddler so that played a roll.  The sneakers, pants and watch were featured HERE.  I wore a mismatch of bangles most from my local Beauty Supply Store and Forever21.  The Jacket is made by Lands End, but I think I paid less than $10 for it at my local “$5.99 Or Up” store, and one of my favorite pieces. It’s similar to THIIS.  The “Rock On” Fringe T-Shirt is from Ross for about $10, this is an easy DIY project.

Juuuump!!!

Nuff Luv Blushers!!!

About blushingyal

Just a simple, complicated girl, In a simple complicated world. In love with beautiful things, and beautiful people. A mommy, wife and loving life :-) Nuff Luv Blushers....Inside & Out
This entry was posted in Style/Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to OutFit Of The Day-Rock On!

  1. rahmadclark says:

    You look so cool and casually fun! Yes, do rock.on, girl!

  2. You look too cute Mo!!! Love it! I also enjoyed your fashion favorites 🙂
    http://MissDeenaDiva.blogspot.com

  3. Anonymous says:

    Mo you are still beautiful, don’t worry about your weight! Cute outfit! 😀

  4. Pingback: April Fashion Favorites-Blushingyal | Blushingyal's Beauty Box

Leave a Reply

