April Fashion Favorites-Blushingyal

This is a new and welcomed addition to my blog.  I’ve decided to add a little bit of fashion in the beauty mix, after all they hand in hand!

These are the “fashion” items that have been worn the most for the month of April, and some are still going.  While I don’t go out a lot, I still try me best to get snazzy when I do 😉 .

For jewelry I’ve been diggin’ a couple of new pieces and an old-ish love:

  • Michael Kors Rose Gold Pave Studs- See these HERE.  These were a spur to the moment gift from the hubs while hanging out with the kiddos.  I think I wore these some much because I’ve been rocking short hair, and keeping my makeup soft, so these just fit right in.
  •  The watch also from Michael Kors and purchased with the earrings.  It’s rose gold with Swarovski® crystals and mother of pearl dial.  This is my favorite watch EVER!! I only have about four watches but this tops the little list.  See these HERE.
  • The chain/necklace is from Coach, I really like it.  And get compliments all the time.  I got this last year so I’m not sure if it’s still available.

  • Grey, sheer-back jacket- This is from Mark(avon).  It’s faux leather with a sheer back.  See HERE (my avon shop).
  • Green T-Shirt- I bought this for maybe $5.99 at Ross, and now I need three more because I’m lovin’ it!
  • Jeans- I’ve been wearing these things a LOT since the beginning of the year. My hubs bought them…I have no clue where, but they are from Love Culture.  And they are skinny, stretch jeans.
  • Snakeskin loafers- This are soooo comfy and cute.  I wears dem everywear(get it?) lmao!!  These are from Avon. See HERE.(my avon shop).
  • The sneakers are Jordan’s Son Of Mars..uhm I had to do a serious google search on these because; 1-I’m not into sneakers, 2-I didn’t buy them(thanks hubs), and 3-these are my first Jordans 😮 .  See these HERE.  These are also featured in my “Rock On” OOTD post.

What Were Your Faves, Blushers?

Nuff Luv!!!

About blushingyal

Just a simple, complicated girl, In a simple complicated world. In love with beautiful things, and beautiful people. A mommy, wife and loving life :-) Nuff Luv Blushers....Inside & Out
This entry was posted in Favorites and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to April Fashion Favorites-Blushingyal

  1. Pingback: OutFit Of The Day-Rock On! | Blushingyal's Beauty Box

Leave a Reply

