FOTD: Soft and Sweet

Hey Blushers!  So I was feeling a little girlie, so I wanted to do something quick, sweet “n” nice 🙂

FACE/CHEEKS:

  • L.A. Girl Perfecting Liquid Makeup (toffee/caramel) as a tinted moisturizer(I just added my some of my moisturizer to the foundation).
  • Revlon Beyond Natural Concealer(Medium-Deep), under eyes & around nose.
  • MAC Mega Metal Shadow(Tweet Me), highlight cheekbones.
  • MAC Super Duper Natural mineralized blush.

 

EYES:

  • (BROWS)-Kevyn Aucoin Brow pencil(brunette).
  • Primed lids with Ruby Kisses Eyeshadow Magic Primer
  • INGLOT #397(inner upper & lid/tearduct), # 399(rest of the lid), #393(high browbone), placed a random brown color(outer V), blended out crease with my face powder.
  •  Kiss NY’s Dead Sexy pen liner(lined upper lash line).
  • MAC’s Feline Kohl pencil(lined waterline), set with a black shadow.
  • Maybelline Great Lash mascara(very black) to finish.

 

LIPS:

  • EOS Lip Balm in Honey dew(prepped lips).
  • Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick in Nude Velvet.

 

All Done…..

Nuff Luv Blushers! 😎

About blushingyal

Just a simple, complicated girl, In a simple complicated world. In love with beautiful things, and beautiful people. A mommy, wife and loving life :-) Nuff Luv Blushers....Inside & Out
This entry was posted in BlushingFOTD and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to FOTD: Soft and Sweet

  1. Anonymous says:

    I love it! Its perfectly soft and sweet!! Pretty, Pretty!

  2. Deena says:

    Very pretty Mo!

  3. Nickiepooh says:

    Mo you blending is flawless in the look. How you deeewwwiiinnn…lol

  4. Sherri says:

    So pretty!!!!! I love this look this is one I can wear everyday!!!

  5. 1xellus1 says:

    How u dewin, indeed! LOL def soft & sweet! Very pretty Mo! Thanks so much for sharing.

  6. Jazziiboo says:

    Very pretty Mo & I love your Howuduin pose!

  7. Gabrielle says:

    Pretty! Tutorial Please ;0)

  8. Carrie says:

    NICE, MO…. I LOVE THIS LOOK!!! I AM GOING TO WEAR THIS LOOK THIS WEEKEND FOR MY BDAY LOOK!

Leave a comment