NYX Rouge Cream Blush…

Can you say butta??  Well that’s exactly how these blushes feel, like smooth whipped butter…..hmmmmmm!  All I have to say about these is that they are the bomb!  I feel very good knowing that I don’t have the itch to buy a high-end cream blush….I will though, because these feel so good, so the $30 ones must feel even better…..right? Well I will see when I try one 🙂

NYX Says:

“Rouge cream blush offers radiant, long-lasting color in the form of a velvet smooth cream.  Infused with mineral oils, this blush is creamy in texture and provides a dewy glow for natural, fresh color.”

….And how I agree!  Though they look bright, neon even, in the pan; they sheer out beautifully.  When I wear these alone I get a beautiful, fresh glow on my cheeks, with no blotches.  I do have very dry cheeks, so when I wear these my cheeks high 5 me….I’m serious they do high 5 me….they lift all the way up to my eyes and say “thanks Mo….high 5!!”  I have more recently been pairing them with powder blushes, and they help the powders wear longer, and make the their colors pop even more.

  I have the shades: Hot Pink( bright, hot pink), Tea Rose(brownish pink), Orange(bright orange).

I say get these and try them out.  They are affordable, and they work well.  The color range is a bit lacking at only twelve shades, but I’m greedy.  However, for shades that you’ll wear everyday, it’s just fine.  They contain .19 oz/5.3 grams, which is more or less typical of blushes.  The price ranges from $4-$7 depending on your location, and the online vendors.  I got mine from my local Beauty Supply Store( I requested them).

   This is me wearing the Orange shade.  See how is sheers out, and just glows? 🙂

Where To Buy Online?  How Much?

Oh….These Blushes Get A Big Fat….

A 🙂

About blushingyal

Just a simple, complicated girl, In a simple complicated world. In love with beautiful things, and beautiful people. A mommy, wife and loving life :-) Nuff Luv Blushers....Inside & Out
This entry was posted in Reviews/Overviews and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to NYX Rouge Cream Blush…

  1. Anonymous says:

    I live in the uk and ordered on line, its gone hard and I am wondering if you be got tricks on how to use it now that it’s not as creamy?

  2. Sha says:

    I have the orange as on alternate or my Exhibit A Nars. And I have yet to use the Orange but I will try it this week. I like NYX products

  3. Alexis says:

    I have a few that i have never tryed on but the one that i did was exactly how u described it!! I Love it, Great Post Mo 🙂

  4. Jeneille says:

    I own just one…Orange and I LOVE it. Because of that I’m hoping to get my hands on NARS Taj Mahal because I love the way orange blush looks on me….I think it’s the best shade that WOC can rock…I’m hoping to get a few more of these but I’m not sure which shades to pick up

Leave a Reply

