Coming Up: The Makeup Show Los Angeles

Heeeeey Blushers!!!

I hope everyone is in great spirits, and if not, I hope you will feel better soon.  So I’ve been gone for a minute but I will be back to share my experience at The Makeup Show LA.  I have interviews to share, photos, my favorite purchases/gifts…and so much more!  Stay tuned darlings I’ll be back on Thursday, as I gather all the necessary info 🙂

Nuff Luv………Blushers!!

About blushingyal

Just a simple, complicated girl, In a simple complicated world. In love with beautiful things, and beautiful people. A mommy, wife and loving life :-) Nuff Luv Blushers....Inside & Out
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Coming Up: The Makeup Show Los Angeles

  1. Carrie says:

    HI, Mo

  2. carrie.saddlers76@yahoo.com says:

    I bet you were in “Wonderland” Mo!!! I wish I was there as well. LOL

  3. Nickie says:

    Mo I’m so jealous of the goodies you got in your swag bag. I really wish I could of went with you but I had to get my hair done by Tysha, and I had to prepare my place for new carpet.

  4. Anonymous says:

    Mo I’m so jealous of the goodies you got in your swag bag. I really wish I could of went with you but I had to get my hair done by Tysha, and I had to prepare my place for new carpet.

Leave a Reply

