MAC PINK FRIDAY LIPSTICK SWATCHES

Hey Blushers! I hope your week started out fabulously 🙂

So I know some of you have seen my Pink Friday video on Youtube. But I’ve decide to just show a few lip swatches I have. I didn’t take pics of the actually lipstick, but I will do that and update the post later, with some comparisons.

MAC released the limited edition Pink Friday lipstick which is a collaboration with Nickie Minaj, and the release of her album ‘Pink Friday’.  It will be available for 4 consecutive Fridays, November 26, December 3, December 10 and December 17, online at www.maccosmetics.com.  Ofcourse the first two releases have gone, and the lipstick sold out within the first 2-5 minutes…WOW!!! I will make a blog post on how to increase your chances of getting the lipstick.

Pink Friday is a bright pink satin lipstick with a slight hint of lavender in the mix; it’s definitely not for the makeup meek…lol!  But if you love a poppin, bright, bold lip it’s definitely for you. 

As you’ll notice I have added liner, to make the lipstick more wearable.  I wear liner with my lipsticks 80% of the time, so it was no fuss for me 🙂

Don’t you just love Nickie’s crazy expressions? I had to throw one in…lmao!!

YT video

 

Nuff Luv Blushers!!

About blushingyal

Just a simple, complicated girl, In a simple complicated world. In love with beautiful things, and beautiful people. A mommy, wife and loving life :-) Nuff Luv Blushers....Inside & Out
This entry was posted in Reviews/Overviews. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to MAC PINK FRIDAY LIPSTICK SWATCHES

  1. Anointed4beauty says:

    I love your channel on youtube so I had to check out your blog keep doing your thing sis. I also have a channel on utube a
    “anointed4beauty”. Since watching you I have always liked MAC but you really got me with the lipsticks. Love them Been trying for 3weeks to get pink friday. Hopefully I will have luck this friday I’m gonna use your advice. Grace and Peace Sis

  2. Sherri says:

    I just love both your blog and videos, they are the best!!!! Thanks for a great tip I got the NM l/s 🙂

  3. Alexis says:

    Mo I LOVE it!! All the combos look Great :))

  4. Snuggs! says:

    I want it I want it I want it! I think they need to extend this color why because I think its getting better sales than the lady gaga/Cindy lipsticks

Leave a Reply

