Wet ‘N’ Wild Blush/Bronzer Swatches…

I will be showing the blushes, and bronzers today. I have all, but one of the blushes(Berry Shimmer), but that will soon change, oh yeeeah.  Also I will be posting all the palettes, trios, and single eyehshadows I have sometime tonight 🙂

I really like these blushes, they have great pigmentation, they wear well, and they are super cheap…what’s there to not like? Well the packaging sucks, but the product is da bomb.com…net…org…all a dat!!  The bronzers, I haven’t played around with much. But they look good. I will give them a run and let you guys know what I think. Also /heather Silk is my fave, I loved it when it when it was in the Silk Finish line, and I love it now(something is different though, but I can’t put my finger on it). 

For reference I’m a NC50 in MAC’s Select SPF 15, Caramel in Revlon Colorstay(oily/combo) & Dark Tan 1/2 in Maybelline.

Anyway here are the swatches, enjoy blushers 🙂 BTW, I only have some powder on my face, so ignore the imperfections, and dry lips…lol!

Nuff Luv…Blushers!!

About blushingyal

Just a simple, complicated girl, In a simple complicated world. In love with beautiful things, and beautiful people. A mommy, wife and loving life :-) Nuff Luv Blushers....Inside & Out
This entry was posted in Reviews/Overviews and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Wet ‘N’ Wild Blush/Bronzer Swatches…

  1. Stephanie says:

    I have the older version of these that I got for 75 cents when they were clearing them out. I think they are really good, but don’t use them enough.Let us know what u think of the bronzers… from the swatches they look like possible highlighters for WOC.

  2. nickie says:

    I agree I don’t have any of those blushes or bronzers but they look really good.

  3. Alexis says:

    I am really lovin them Blushes Mo!! I dont have any of the bronzers but after this ‘ima need those’ LOL, thanks again for the great post 🙂

Leave a Reply

