Wet ‘N’ Wild Mega Last Lipcolor Swatches…

Hey Blushers!!! Did y’all miss me? I miss yah too. I’ve been dealing with some situations, so I had to take a break. But I’m back blushers 🙂

So wet ‘n’ wild is on sale at Walgreens right now, until probably Saturday(may be longer). You get 50% off allllll the wet ‘n’ wild products(except the Holiday collections).  So I’ve decided to post my swatches early, and will do so for the rest of the week or until I’ve swatched my entire collection(which is a lot I tell yah).

 

So here are a few of the new Mega Last Lipsticks, I only seven in my collection, but will be searching for the others!

What Wet’n’Wild says:

MEGA LAST® LIP COLOR
Lips take center stage! This 4-hour, longwearing lip color leaves a semi-matte, crème finish in one stroke. Glides on easily with rich, velvety color that doesn’t cake, feather, or bleed. Made with hydrating skin-care ingredients: Hyaluronic Microspheres provide extraordinary adhesion to lips, an exclusive polymer complex offers cushion-like feel and texture, and natural marine plant extracts Coenzyme Q10 and Vitamins A & E help smooth lips.

I really like these lipsticks, they are long-lasting, true mattes, with a wide color range.  However, some of them can be a bit pastey, so a lip balm is necessary(but I use balm before putting any lip product on). The packaging is rather cheap, one actually came apart. But with that said they are worth buying, plus the are super affordable, so your purse doesn’t have to fret:-)

Swatches: Top-No Flash, Bottom-Flash

 Packaging:

The lipsticks are encased in a short, slender, clear top tube.  Which showcases the color through the top, which shows the true color.  The names are printed on the perforated plastic, if you remove the plastic you will lose the name. What I do is open it from where the cover meets the lower part of the case, which saves the name.  Numbers are also listed on the bottom of the tube.  Definitely not the best packaging, but the lipstick can be depotted.  There is a pic of the one that fell apart 😦

Enjoy your shopping ladies, I will…lol!!!

Nuff Luv 🙂

About blushingyal

Just a simple, complicated girl, In a simple complicated world. In love with beautiful things, and beautiful people. A mommy, wife and loving life :-) Nuff Luv Blushers....Inside & Out
This entry was posted in Reviews/Overviews. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Wet ‘N’ Wild Mega Last Lipcolor Swatches…

  1. Pingback: Mimos Para Beleza Blog » Blog Archive » Swatches – Batons Wet’n Wild

  2. Deena says:

    I’m glad you did this post Mo! The Ravin Raisin one is my favorite one so far. I need to try some of the other ones. I’ve been so busy stocking up on the Satin ones that I’ve forgotten about these Mega Last lipsticks. Great post 🙂

  3. nickie says:

    Glad that your back Mo I love the swatches of these good job now just need to decide if I need any of them or not my lip collection is really really growing.

  4. Melissa says:

    Thanks for the heads up, I will definetly check it out!

  5. phat_barbii3 says:

    Hey hunni thanks for the swatches very pretty colors I’m going to walgreens today & hopefully I can find the holiday palettes*

  6. Zana says:

    Maybe these are like pocket friendly M.U.F.E Rouge Artist Intense lipsticks? Imma check it out!

  7. vipervixen says:

    Hi Mo! Thanks for the swatches… these reminds me of the LA Girl Creme Lipcolour, check them out 😉

  8. Carrie says:

    Hey Mo!!! I am glad you’re back. I hope all is well I am heading off to Walgreens to get these wonderful colors I already have the pinker shade.. Love ya

  9. Alexis says:

    Yeahhhhhhhhhh your Back!!! I am soooo happy u did this post!! I am in love with these lippies, your swatches r ON POINT Mo 🙂 Thanks so much for this post and i cant wait to see the rest of your collection, did u get the limited edition Holiday palettes?

Leave a Reply

