Nicki Minaj Kisses MAC….

Hey Blushers! How y’all been?

                                                                                                             Borrowed from rap-up.com

So one of the beautiful blushers(macgirl…thank yah boo) from lovlifelipstick.net mentioned a few days ago, that MAC was releasing a new, limited edition lipstick called ‘Pink Friday’; in collaboration with Nicki Minaj’s new album, also called “Pink Friday.”  Well let me say, I am not really of fan of Ms. Minaj, and only found out about her on the YT, like 6 or so months ago…lol! But this girl’s makeup and lip combos are always on point, seamless, smooth, hot, gorgeous, noice…..get it!

Anywaaaay….I was watching my girl Wendy Williams today, how u doin? Awroit!!:) And Nicki Minaj was on, and what do you know…….it’s true!! The lippie will be out sometime around November 19-22, a few days before the album release. I did get a quick glimpse of it on the show, and it wants to look like a midtone pink lipstick, not too barbie nor too hot pink, but right in the middle.

I will be all over this lipstick, and hopefully it doesn’t look like anything I already own.  Also the lipstick will only be sold online, and only within the U.S, I think(don’t quote me).

So what are your thoughts blushers? Is a go or heck no?!

About blushingyal

Just a simple, complicated girl, In a simple complicated world. In love with beautiful things, and beautiful people. A mommy, wife and loving life :-) Nuff Luv Blushers....Inside & Out
This entry was posted in New Releases. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Nicki Minaj Kisses MAC….

  1. Tina says:

    It’s the second Friday now and Each time I’ve gone online to order it it’s bn sold out! Hope everyone else is havin better luck than me 😦

  2. Crystal says:

    I know it will probably look great on your lips but for me, it’ll probably be a NO-GO!

  3. Hey Mo,

    I think I wil get ASAP! I hope I will be able to get my dang hands on it, cuz I dont live in NY anymore..I’m in the country, so I will have to order:( finger crossed)

  4. Carrie says:

    Hey, MO

    I think it would be a “gofer”” I want you to review it first, then I will think about getting it..

  5. nickie says:

    I’m not a huge Nicki fan however I love a pink lippie so once again MAC strikes I will be grabbing two of them.

  6. soulcandy24 says:

    I love nicki makeup gogeous I’m gonna be all over this one. Mac knows how to get us

  7. Alexis says:

    Im mos def in Mo!!! Im not only a HUGE lover of pink but Nicki’s MU is always on point!!! Thanks for post 🙂

  8. Snuggles69247 says:

    Im in, kiss On… lol. I agree wit phasionqueen its going to go fast, she has over 1 million+ on her fan page, just with her name alone on the product Im pretty sure it will be gone in the blink of an eye.

  9. PhasionQueen27 says:

    guuurl like you i only new about her tru the yt but you know im on it and im sure this will be a product that will sell out reeeeeeal fast!!!

Leave a Reply

