And The Nakedness Goes To….

…..Well before I make the announcement, I have to say thanks to everyone that participated.  This was super-duper hard, not because I couldn’t choose, but because of the 60+ comments I got pertaining to the giveaway only about 34 of you lovely blushers are actually subscribed to the blog. I had to go back and forth to compare who was actually subbed to the blog, and entered the giveaway. 

I explained the subscription process very clearly, and it’s also pretty easy. So sorry to those that were disqualified from this giveaway. I also took into consideration my lovely blushers that commented throughout the other posts. I will also use the same process for my future giveaway. Thanks for the “nuff” luv and support blushers 🙂

On to the winner……………….The beautiful Naked winner is Carrie(B…last name initial). Please email me your info Carrie ASAP no later than 11/19/2010. And congrats to you!!!!!  (blushingyal@gmail.com)

p.s I used random.org to choose the winner.

About blushingyal

Just a simple, complicated girl, In a simple complicated world. In love with beautiful things, and beautiful people. A mommy, wife and loving life :-) Nuff Luv Blushers....Inside & Out
This entry was posted in Giveaways. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to And The Nakedness Goes To….

  1. Zana says:

    Congrats to the winner! Even though I didn’t know you were looking for frequent commenters for the win — I love this blog! and Mo you look SO good in your postings that you are enabling me in my burgeoning blush addiction! But…I love ya for it 🙂

  2. Crystal says:

    Congrats to Carrie B. on ur win girl!!!!

  3. Alexis says:

    Congrats to u Carrie 🙂 U r soooooo lucky, that palette is so hard to find!!!

Leave a Reply

