Cheeky Friday…Natural Look

 Black Radiance Soft Honey

 

             

I decided to feature this blush because it is one of my faves. It is a soft brown-orange/terracotta color. It gives the most beautiful “my cheeks are this fly naturally” look 😉  I think every brown/yellow/dark/tan woman….or man….hey I don’t discriminate, should have this blush in their collection.  The pigmentation is on point, and you only need to dab your brush in the product once to get what you need for each cheek, which means this will last longer than 11 celebrity marriages combined :-).  Soft Honey can be worn everyday, or punched up with a little shimmer for a nice glow.  It also wears, and applies well.

  I usually apply Soft Honey all over my cheeks, and blended to my temple and downwards, following the natural curves of my cheeks.

Though the packaging is big, flimsy, and is no eye candy. It’s the product that really sells this stuff!  So don’t be fooled, we sometimes get caught up in the pretty exterior, and the idea that drugstore makeup is boo boo….But this shuts that idea down! Not to mention it’s dirt cheap at only $4.99 (more or less depending on your area). 

I find 90% of the Black Radiance blushes are of great quality for the price.  Which is hard to find when it comes to a good blush.  With that said….go get Soft Honey, it won’t cost you mad money, and you’ll look as good as any playboy bunny, WORD! 🙂

About blushingyal

Just a simple, complicated girl, In a simple complicated world. In love with beautiful things, and beautiful people. A mommy, wife and loving life :-) Nuff Luv Blushers....Inside & Out
This entry was posted in Cheeky Fridays! and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Cheeky Friday…Natural Look

  1. Sherri says:

    Lovely color, I wish they would go on sale.

  2. Mika says:

    I dont like the Black radiance foundations but I looove the blushes. They have some gorgeous color choices.

  3. Resha says:

    OMG I LOOOVE this!!! i want it!!

  4. Alexis says:

    Yaaaaay our 1st Cheeky Friday :))) I love this blush Mo now im going on the hunt for it!!

  5. mrcharliesangel says:

    I can never find it. 😦

  6. Nic says:

    Very pretty and natural. I’ll have to look around my area to see if I can find it.

  7. lidia says:

    This one is pretty, But it is hard to find 😦

  8. mia says:

    I love it..I have been searching for this blush for months, its always sold out:-(..It looks great for everyday…

Leave a Reply

