Wet ‘n’ Wild Pride Palette: Cut Crease FOTD

Sooooooo….I am afraid of cutting the crease, I’ve probably only done it twice before, but I was feeling myself today, and decided to just cut up! I did my cutting with the Wet ‘n’ Wild Color Icon Palette in Pride(the names really don’t match the colors). Don’t worry my YTers, I did a tut too:-)

P.s Ignore my crooked liner on one eye, my looks will not be perfect roun these parts….I just know there’s a sneaky lil liner monster that tell my rugrat to cry for mommy when I’m ever so carefully applying my liner/mascara! Boooo you liner monster!!

Face:

  • LA Girl Perfecting Liquid Makeup-Toffe/Caramel
  • Revlon Beyond Natural Concealer Duo-Medium Deep
  • MAC Mineralized Skin Finish Natural-Dark

Cheeks:

  • N.Y.C Smooth & Natural Matte Bronzer-Golden Glow
  • E.L.F Blush & Contouring Duo
  • MAC Blush-Blunt*Used to contour my cheeks/nose

   

Eyes:

  • Essence of Beauty brow pencil/powder
  • E.L.F Mineral Eye primer
  • L.A Girl Metallic Pencil-Blue*Used to cut my crease
  • NYX Jumbo Pencil-Milk*Used as a base on my lid
  • Wet ‘n’ Wild Pride Palette(Matte shades)-White used on the upper/lower inner third*I blended the white and green to create a lighter color of the green, and I add that to the middle(2/3) of my eye lid/lower lash line*I then added the green on the last third of my eye. I packed all the colors on when applying it to my eye, I did this for more intensity without wetting my brush. I applied a small amount of the white color to highlight my brow bone, and then added a bit of the shimmery cream color on top of the white, and in my tear duct area. I applied the matte blue to the end of my lower lash line.
  • I lined(winged) my eyes with Stila Smudge Pot-Black
  • I lined my waterline with Milani Liquif’eye-Black
  • And to spruce things up a bit, I used the blue eyeliner below the wing liner, and added a tad of the white shadow in the space.
  • MAC Haute & Naughty Lash mascara on lower lashes
  • Milani curling mascara on upper lashline
  • 99¢ store lashes

Lips:

  • I moisturized my lips with EOS lip balm-Honey Dew
  • Nars Honolulu Honey lipstick
  • MAC English Accent Lipglass
  • NYX Lipliner-Cappuccino

 

………..And Voilà! All Done!

About blushingyal

Just a simple, complicated girl, In a simple complicated world. In love with beautiful things, and beautiful people. A mommy, wife and loving life :-) Nuff Luv Blushers....Inside & Out
This entry was posted in BlushingFOTD and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Wet ‘n’ Wild Pride Palette: Cut Crease FOTD

  1. Lilly says:

    man that’s so beautiful!

  2. DiamondViXxen says:

    HOTTTTTT!!!!!!

  3. bolat says:

    you look really great with this look and it makes your eyes so beautiful. which colours woul you recommend to green eyed people?

    • blushingyal says:

      Hey doll! For green eyes, I would suggest warm colors like browns, plum/purprles, copper, warm peachy colors. But do what works for you. Pastels will most definitely wash out your beautiful green eyes 🙂

  4. Mika says:

    Just catching up on the blog post today (hence the extra many comments lol) but I will be checking out this tutorial right now! You shouldn’t be afraid to cut girl you look good! Very defined and your almond eyes just set it off. You did this!!

  5. Resha says:

    *mouthdrop* so ima need u to do a guest FOTD on my blog. please and thanks!

  6. 09grandnan says:

    Mo, I loooooooooooooooooooooooooove this look. You have come a long way baby. This look is GORGEOUS!!!!! Be Blessed

  7. Anonymous says:

    Mo…this is gorgeous!!!..you have the perfect shaped almond eyes;-)

  8. lidia says:

    Mo this is HAWTT and you look Hawt wearing it

  9. Jeneille says:

    wow wow wow Mo this is GAWJUS!!!!!!!!!! I Love it!!! You’re one of the YT’ers that I’d most want to do my MU if I ever had to choose 😀

  10. Anonymous says:

    Absolutely gorgeous!!!

  11. Alexis says:

    BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!! OMG I LOVE THIS MO, i cannot wait for the tut!!!

Leave a Reply

