Mo Blushing: Series

Well if you haven’t noticed by my background picture, and the title of my blog….well you must be Stevie Wonder’s clone, cause you’d be bat blind  I am addicted to blushes, and I AM NOT ASHAMED TO SAY IT!

I have been a lover of blushes even before my deep affection with makeup in general.  I probably own over 80 blushes .  And if I were to describe my ♥love♥ for blushes; I would say blush is my side man, my main squeeze, my shmoookums, the curry in my chicken, mi baaby luv(in my Jamaican accent), a passionate love affair that will never end! (I really hope my husband doesn’t read this, and think that “blush” is a man)

So with that little history, I’ve decided to do a blush series, which will exhibit my blush collection, blush of the week(Cheeky Fridays), my favorites, how to apply blush, combining blushes, the best blushes to use on brown/dark skin…etc.  Plus any other requests I get from you pertaining to blushes:-). To make a blush, or any other requests click here.

Nuff ♥Luv♥ Blushers

About blushingyal

Just a simple, complicated girl, In a simple complicated world. In love with beautiful things, and beautiful people. A mommy, wife and loving life :-) Nuff Luv Blushers....Inside & Out
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Mo Blushing: Series

  1. bolat says:

    you are so right, I never got out without blush on my cheeks:)) plus lipgloss;)

  2. 77ProfeChanel says:

    I LUUUUUV BLUSH! IT REALLY GIVES THE FACE A PRETTY GLOW! LUVDA BLOG!

  3. Tish says:

    Don’t be ashamed…there are some people who are worse than you…..of course not me 🙂

    Can’t wait to see the Friday Post!

  4. Alexis says:

    I am lovin this idea girl!!! Now i cant wait till friday lol 😦

Leave a Reply

