Make A Request

This is the spot where you tell me what you want to see on my blog, and even my YouTube channel!  If there is a product you want me to review, demonstrate or if you just have a product question. Just holla at yah girl! I will post the request link in all my posts from now on 🙂

Nuff ♥Luv♥ Blushers

About blushingyal

Just a simple, complicated girl, In a simple complicated world. In love with beautiful things, and beautiful people. A mommy, wife and loving life :-) Nuff Luv Blushers....Inside & Out
This entry was posted in Requests. Bookmark the permalink.

48 Responses to Make A Request

  1. nazma says:

    hey girl i have a question.
    i wear foundation and powder but i dont think it’s the right colour.
    i’m brown the same colour as you, and i watch your youtube video.
    and i like it haha … i want the foundation conceler ,powder ..
    what i need for my daily foundation.
    i hope i hear from you..
    bye

  2. Dominique says:

    Hi Mo! I was wondering if you could do a prom look using the urban decay naked palette?

  3. westkar says:

    Mo, I am new to your channel on you-tube. Maybe you already have one, I did not check but can you do a look on how you apply your foundation/ makeup?

  4. Dominique says:

    Thank U, so much for that bronzer collection video, it was very helpful. I was wondering if you could do a video, showing how to apply bronzer correctly?

  5. Feri says:

    My favorit blush/ dream blush…will me Nars Exhibit A.
    why??? Are you kidding me? Orange blush, on black skin is da bomb…^^

  6. Chrys says:

    hey MO! I love the look 🙂 I so need to try cutting my crease but I’m scared it’ll look CRAZY!! I noticed that you always use the LA girls foundation….where do u get? I’m interested in trying it.

    Thanks!

  7. DiamondViXxen says:

    Congrats on your blog so far so good,
    I have two blush colors that I cant live without and they are Raizin by MAC or Exnibit A by Nars.

  8. Carrie says:

    Hey MO I love your new BLOG!!! I am faithful to the end.. (lol) seriously .. Ok, I just purchased this new BLUSH from MaryKay “Be Radiant Baked Powder”and it is called “Dusk” absolutely fab!!! Also, NYX Cinnamon………

  9. Melo Bello says:

    Great giveaway….I never tried MAC loverush blush but I seen it on one of my friends and it looked so so beautiful.

  10. Tyana says:

    My favorite blush is Tajmahal by nars. Please enter me for the giveaway

  11. Moya876 says:

    Yay on the giveaway 🙂 Loving the blog

    I’m requesting a Red and purple look including outfit for birthday 🙂

  12. paula says:

    Love ur blog i love raizin it by mac ! please enter me for the Naked Palette . all so congrats on the blog you go girl!!!xoxo

  13. Kangelia says:

    My favorite blush is Notable by MAC. I am a new subbie to your blog but love it thus far and have added it to my bloglovin… 😉 But I look forward to trying some of the others that the subbies have mentioned here. Great contest/giveaway by the way

  14. Dominique says:

    My request would be could you do a review on, NYX’s Terra Cotta and Pinched blushes?

  15. Sasha says:

    would love to see a Caribbean themed looked with peachy cheeks

  16. angel says:

    whats the best cheap moisturizer for makeup

  17. Sparkle says:

    I use smashbox’s radiance blush and a peachy/orange blush from a sephora make up palette that I have. I want to try so many more like Mac Sweetest Cocoa, Raisin, Nyx Cinnamon, and Nars Taj Mahal.

  18. Foie says:

    I just bought my first blush at age 31. lol My favorite and only blush is MAC’s Sweet As Cocoa

  19. Nickiepooh says:

    Mo I cant just pick one. I love my MAC blush in Noteable. I love my NARs Taj Mahal, and of coarse the one you turned me on too is NYX Cocoa. I love love love that thing.

  20. Jeneille says:

    Yay welcome to the blogging world:D

    Is there a way of subbing to your posts using google?

    My favourite blush of the moment is Sleek Cosmetic’s Coral blush. It gives me that purrrrrfect ‘inner glow’ look.

  21. Tamz says:

    oh haha, I do have a blush related request in addition to my other one – could you do a discussion on placement for different face shapes for blush and bronzer? I like where I place my blush, but I seem to be at a loss for bronzer. I’d like to contour my cheeks slightly, but sometimes when I look at pictures it just seems like my face looks off? Should bronzer always be a whole face deal? Forehead, cheeks, chin? or no?

    TIA 🙂

  22. mrcharliesangel says:

    MY FAVORITE BLUSH RIGHT NOW IS NARS TAJMAHAL. I DID NOT THINK IT WOULD LOOK GOOD ON ME BUT I LIKE IT. CAN YOU DO MORE LOOKS WITH THE NAKED PALETTE, PLEASE? THANKS!

  23. My new fave blush is definitely Benefit’s Sugarbomb. I’m more of a bronzer Chica rather than blush (GASP I know…lol) but this is a strong balance between the two. The colors are so warm and when swiped in certain areas come out bomb!
    As far as what I would like to see more, I can’t think of off of the top of my head. Love the channel and the blog is very nice thus far as well. If I come of with anything I’ll be sure to let you know

  24. Tamz says:

    my request is: a pretty look for people with glasses. My problem is that my glasses make my eyes look small, even though naturally I have somewhat bigger eyes. Could you do something like that? or just suggest tips?

    I’d love to wear a smokey eye, or even something like your grey simple look, but i just don’t know if i can pull it off with my glasses. TIA! 🙂

  25. Nneka says:

    Congrats on the blog. It looks Beautiful, I could tell that you put lots of work into it! My fav blushes are Nars Taj Mahal and Taos. Even tho they are a bit pricey, the will last for ever. IF you can, please review or tut on Mac’s Fever Blush.

    Thanks!

  26. Nic says:

    I’m loving your blog! I’m kind of new with blush I would like to see a tutorial on how to apply properly. I always feel like I’m doing it wrong.

  27. Briana says:

    My favorite blush is Spice by NYX. It gives me nice glowy cheeks. Wish me luck on winning the Naked palette 🙂

  28. Alexis says:

    WOC foundation and concealer!!! give me allllllll u got lol 🙂

  29. Tati Abaurre says:

    Hi!!! What a great giveaway!!! I’m a subbie at youtube and just found out you have a blog with this giveaway and already subscribed for e-mail newsletters 😀
    My favorite blush is Revlon in Smokey Rose or Everyday Minerals in Apple! Would love to see swatches of mac blushes that you currently have, love or hate 🙂 I’ve never tried any mac blushes and would love some suggestions! Thankss

  30. Natalie says:

    My Fav blush is Sacha blush in Perfect Wendy. plz enter me in the competition 4 the naked palette.

  31. Pingback: Mo Blushing: Series | Blushingyal's Blog

  32. Pingback: FOTD: Smooth Grey | Blushingyal's Blog

Leave a Reply

