FOTD: Smooth Grey

This is just a little quick FOTD I did for my first day of class! It took me less time, and looks better than I expected it to…..and I think this might be a “go to” look when I’m in a rush, but need a semi-flashy look 😉

 

Face:                                                                                                                                                        

  • LA Girl Perfecting Liquid Foundation (Caramel
  • ELF Complexion Perfection Powder

Cheeks:             

  • MAC Darkly My Dear Blush(Venomous Villians)
  • MAC Perfect Topping MSF as cheek highlight

Lips:                              

  • NYX cappuccino lip liner
  • NYX Cinnamon Sugar lipstick
  • MAC Gold Dust lipglass

Eyes:     

  • Sleek mini palette(shimmery blue grey) applied lid & blended to crease
  • Sleek mini palette(soft pink) applied to tear duct & brow highlight
  • Milani Liquifeye(black) on the lower water line
  • Stila Smudgepot(black) on the upper lashline
  • MAC Haught & Naughty Mascara

Click here to make a request!

About blushingyal

Just a simple, complicated girl, In a simple complicated world. In love with beautiful things, and beautiful people. A mommy, wife and loving life :-) Nuff Luv Blushers....Inside & Out
This entry was posted in BlushingFOTD. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to FOTD: Smooth Grey

  1. Jeneille says:

    I love that L.A. girls foundation on you! I’m considering giving them a try

  2. Cynthia says:

    Love this look! I said I wasn’t going to purchase anything from the Venomous Villains and I am trying very hard to convince myself that that blush will not look as good on me as it does on you.
    btw, welcome to the blog-o-sphere 🙂

  3. Alexis says:

    U look like a frickin MU Angel to me right now LOL!!! No but for really reals girl this is to die for, im lovin that grey (this goes down in my fav Mo)………im feelin a tut coming on!!

Leave a comment