Blushingyal’s Blog Love Giveaway!**CLOSED**

ย This will be my final post for the day! I think I might have Carpal Tunnel Syndrome all the way to my fingernails…lol!

So I’m kicking off my blog with a lil giveaway! I will be giving one lucky winner the coveted(mostly), and very beautiful “Naked Palette”…woooohooooo!!!

(This is a pic of my own palette, the winner’s will be brand, spanking new!) ๐Ÿ™‚

Rules:

  1. You must be a follower ofย my blog(Blushingyal Beauty Box)
  2. You must leave a comment on this post stating your favorite blush, or leave a blush related request on my requests post, (click here) to leave a request.
  3. If you are under 18 years old, you must get parental consent, as you will be disclosing your address to me.
  • Contest is open to INTERNATIONALLY
  • Giveaway runs from Oct. 18-Oct. 31 2010 November 10 11:59pm PST
  • Winner will be chosen by random.org & will be announce Nov. 11, 2010

p.s. If you are not interested in my blog & will only be following just to try and win this ย giveaway….you are a straight up LOSER……Word!

Good Luck Blushers!!

About blushingyal

Just a simple, complicated girl, In a simple complicated world. In love with beautiful things, and beautiful people. A mommy, wife and loving life :-) Nuff Luv Blushers....Inside & Out
This entry was posted in Giveaways. Bookmark the permalink.

61 Responses to Blushingyal’s Blog Love Giveaway!**CLOSED**

  1. Denise says:

    Hey Mo! I’m cuttin’ it close with the deadline. Better late than never. lol Congrats on your new blog, I follow you on youtube as well. I must say that my fav blushes are Nars Madly, Nars Laguna/Orgasm duo. They are so pigmented and look great with so many colors. Thanks for offering such a great prize!!

  2. Tiffany says:

    Ahhh! My sister told me about your blog the other day, were both big on YouTube beauty guru’s ๐Ÿ™‚ my favorite blush is by cargo and it’s called ‘Tonga’, I bought it originally (online) because ‘tonga’ is my home land ๐Ÿ™‚ (I had to buy it & rep for my fellow Tongans!!)&& I ended up loving it!!

  3. bolat says:

    its a hard decision but i think i am gonna tell you the one that i use nearly everyday,
    its the nyx’s Mosaic Powder Blush Plummy. thats a great colour and makes so cute cheeks ๐Ÿ˜€

  4. MsDena610 says:

    My favorite blush at the moment would have to be my orange cream blush by NYX! I just love the natural glow that it gives me once its blended well! It is just amazing…in my opinion! Congrats on the blog Mo!

  5. DiamondViXxen says:

    OMG, I love your You tube channel I like seeing that their are west indian sisters on here showing the rest of us how to do our makeup the right way. My favorite blush is Exhibit A by NARS. I’m a chocolate women and it fits me perfectly I never thought I would love a blush color so much its wonderful.

    Thank you so much, Ive got my finger crossed because I want that palette so BAD lol
    DiamondViXxen

  6. Melo Bello says:

    I posted in the wrong place before but I MAC loverush blush…Never tried it before but I seen it on my friend and it was just beautiful on her.

  7. 77ProfeChanel says:

    I am so happy to know that U have a blog…GO MO;D…Well I actually love Jordanna Blushes…I was turned on to them from U of course, and the price is the bomb, cant beat it! I also have a blog that I just recently put together, check it out MO! Have a great vac cuz I need one myself with these twinz! Nuff LUV!
    http://beautyfantasyfullfilledbff.blogspot.com/

  8. Nissa Guerra says:

    I have to many favorite blushes to choose 1, Nars Love Joy, Nars Taj Mahal, Mac Razin (A brown girl staple), NYX Desert Rose. These are just a few but I have too many blushes that I love to just name 1 as a favorite.

  9. xklusivekween says:

    I loooooooooooooove Cargo’s blush in Rome. It’s a beautiful orange color and the quality is amazing! It really compliments caramel, or dark skin tones ๐Ÿ™‚

  10. Anonymous says:

    my favorite blush is burlesque from rain cosmetics
    its the perfect coral blush, add a really nice glow to your face!

  11. Kellie says:

    My favorite blush now is Pinched by Nyx.

  12. Kellie says:

    Hi! My favorite blush right not is Pinched by NYX.

  13. monique (chocolatemilk0104 on YT) one of ur subbies!!!! says:

    Im not too into blushies yet, but slowly but surely.. im working my way into it! i recently bought that 42 shimmer palette with the 10 blushes in it! I LOVE IT!! but in reference to my favorite blush! my mom had this blush by “profusion” cosmetics! it came in a 5 piece set and its like a shimmery pink but a bit toned down! it looks fabulous on chocolate skin ๐Ÿ˜‰ I wore it every single time I got completely made uo this summer! and I got sooooooo many compliments! i tried to take it back to school wit me, but my mom definitely loved it WAYYY TOO MUCH TOO! hugs and kisses to all and good luck to the winner!

  14. Califabulous says:

    My favorite blush…..I am still searching for it!! I LOVE blush so I should have a favorite. Love joy by MAC is the one I reach for. I want to try Mocha by MAC but I’m not sure if it will show AND stay put due to my oily skin. I wish I had gotten vintage grape or dirty plum ๐Ÿ˜ฆ great giveaway!!!!!THANKS!!

  15. Stephanie says:

    My favorite is Nars Lovejoy, just love it.

  16. Michelle says:

    I love macs warm blend, love joy, and wet n’ wild pearlescent pink blush. It gives brown skin such a pretty glow. I would like to try nars taj mahl blush or organsm. Thanks Mo, for this giveaway. Please enter me and Nuff lov!

  17. Care says:

    I am rather new to the blushes that are out there. I’m afraid I’ve been rather boring having just used a mineral blush that I was given as a sample. Now that I’ve got into various makeup products other than eye products, I am researching various blushes. I know that I prefer a somewhat mauvy hue to my blushes … does that count? ๐Ÿ™‚ Great blog, loving the eye look that you have at the top of this blog ๐Ÿ™‚

  18. Cheetara says:

    I would like to have a orange tone blush!!!

  19. Rochelle says:

    Well I really don’t have a favourite blush but I would really like to try Nars Taj Mahol. I have seen so many reviews on this product on Youtube

  20. xstacy2 says:

    My favorite blush is mac hipness

  21. Missa says:

    Omg, so hard to pick a fav blush ! I tend to go between MAC’s Peachtwist and Azela Blossom alot, but I have bought My Highland Honey …. and omg thats all i’ve been using. I love it !!! So it’s hard to choose girl, you know that lol.

  22. Anonymous says:

    My favorite blush is Taj Mahal..I think it looks pretty on a variety of skin tones..especially african americans.

  23. PHAT_BARBIE says:

    Hey Mo love your videos sweetie… So i’m not a blush freak but i want to step out of my box & start wearing blush that looks good on me & my skin tone. One of the first blushes i have ever purchased was from mac the hello kitty collection a pretty pink called tipy which i wear sometimes. I really dont have a favorite yet but, im on the hunt for the perfect blush for me nothing to heavy! I see how you wear blush & you always look beautiful loving your blog & thanks for this giveaway my fingers are crossed tight lol i would love to get my hands on that naked palette!

  24. Dolly says:

    Hi,
    So I dont have a favorite blush yet, I havent really found one that fits my face, skin, and personality yet. I just started wearing blushes and still don’t know what works for me. But one blush that would be nice is the Dollymix by MAC for sentimental reason( hint: look at my name lol). Anyways, thank you for this giveaway but also for doing what you do. Stay blessed

  25. Tati Abaurre says:

    My favorite blush at the moment is the revlon in smokey rose! I haven’t tried many blushes from high end brand… but this one just does it for me! I use it everyday and I love the color! Seems so natural ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks for this amazing giveaway!!!

  26. Deena A. says:

    Hey Mo,
    A blush I would love to try is Ripe Peach! I saw your post on it and it was so in-depth and helped me get a vivid picture of it. The color looked so pretty!!! Loving your blog so far. Keep up the good work ๐Ÿ™‚

  27. Ashley says:

    Hi,
    So I dont have a favorite blush yet, I havent really found one that fits my face, skin, and personality yet ๐Ÿ™‚
    The only blushes i have right now were given to me from a friend and the writting wore off so i cant even tell you those.
    I was wondering if you had a good suggestion for blush for someone with light skin and freckles.. i dont really like baby pinks and orangy or brownish tones look terrible with my skin ๐Ÿ™‚
    thanks

  28. Tina T says:

    Hey love! Js came across your YouTube channel & am lovin yerr swag!!! Your hilarious so I’m subscribed.lol //I’m new to the whole makeup thing, But i’m alrdy obsessed with Mac, lol favorite blush is one tht js came out w the venomous villains collection called ‘bite of an apple’ ๐Ÿ™‚

  29. Andrea says:

    My fave blush for the pass year has been Mac Hipness it gives the perfect coraly pink that i need.

  30. Andrea says:

    My favorite blush would be mac devil blush. It is a bright orange color that looks amazing on my dark skintone. LOVE

  31. Vixen says:

    My fave blush is MACs Peaches, it’s so fresh and well peachy ๐Ÿ™‚

    Oh and also I would love to see a contouring/highlighting post from you please!

    Thanks.

  32. Sparkle says:

    I use smashboxโ€™s radiance blush and a peachy/orange blush from a sephora make up palette that I have. I want to try so many more like Mac Sweetest Cocoa, Raisin, Nyx Cinnamon, and Nars Taj Mahal.

  33. Franqui says:

    Ahhh so many to choose from…love love NARS Blushes but my favorite would ahve to be MAC Gleeful…I love the slight pink shimmer cutey cheeks I get when i use it

  34. Emma says:

    It’s impossible to narrow this down to one… so I will list my favorites of the moment. ๐Ÿ™‚
    *NARS Douceur for everyday fall faces
    *Layering MAC Well Dressed under MAC Oh So Fair beauty powder for a natural pink glow
    *MAC Ripe Peach blush ombre for when I’m craving peach

    Looking forward to reading your new blog!! xo

  35. Crystal says:

    Let me see…
    I would have to say mac’s blushbaby is my fav. I love changing it up but i just always go back to this one. =)

  36. Zana says:

    I also use this awesome limited edition Revlon bronzer called Glow as a blush it looks very natural and, yes, glowy on my NC 50 skintone.
    Congrats on your new blog, Mo!!

  37. Zana says:

    I love MAC format lately

  38. Tish says:

    My Favorite Blush……Ok for this week it is MAC’s X-Rock an oldie but I still love it…..

    But One…you know I have about 10 ok 20 favorites

  39. Jeneille says:

    My favourite blush of the moment is Sleek Cosmeticโ€™s Coral blush ๐Ÿ˜€

  40. shimia (miabee1) says:

    My favorite blush is Sweet as Cocoa by MAC which happens to be my very first blush. Been wearing in since spring and I love it ๐Ÿ˜‰

  41. Camille says:

    Congratulations on your blog!! I’m pretty new to makeup and using Blush, but the ones I’m using most now are Loverush by MAC, and Copper by NYX.

  42. Melissa says:

    I’m loving your blog so far!……I have used so many different blushes and geeze it’s hard to choose just 1 fav. However, i think i would say my fav and ‘go-to’ blush is definately ‘Cinnamon’ by NYX. Now, if you’ve ever seen this blush you might be sayin “What the Heck is she talkin about!, thats her favourite?!” because I kno that bold orange colour looks a bit scary in the pan, but TRUST ME on the skin it is simply fabulous. It gives a nice natural warmth to your face, without looking like you’re overdoing it with blush. Luv it!

    Keep the posts coming girly!….I’m definately looking forward to more from you.
    God Bless =]

  43. Cynthia says:

    It’s hard to pick one favorite, but my favorite for right now is a toss up between NYX terra cotta and Maybelline plushed plum.

  44. Shan says:

    My favorite blush is MAC Raizin! ๐Ÿ™‚

  45. Robin says:

    I’m actually new to blushes but my favorite is one donated to me by my mother-in-law. It’s called Bloodstone from Iman

  46. Lesley says:

    My favorite blush is Raizin it just warms up my brown skin and goes with every look! ๐Ÿ™‚

  47. monique says:

    my favorite blush is ripe peach. I have NC50 skin and it gives me a nice day time color,

    im loving the blog so far. Keep up the good work!

  48. Phyllis says:

    This is a GREAT blog — I’ve made so many notes for lip liners and blushes to try (Sephora’s F&F is coming up and I have a 20% coupon from Ulta to use this w/e too!). My two fav blushes at the moment are Iman’s Sable and NARS Dolce Vita. I want to get more into blushes and perfect how to contour and highlight my face.

  49. Alexis says:

    Wooooooooohooooooooo!!!! Amazing giveaway Mo ๐Ÿ™‚
    I would love 4 u to review when and with what look one can pull off a red or redy blush! (or an orange blush on the red side…girl plz i neeeeeed help with this lol)

    My fav blush is Ripe Peach โค

  50. Tamz says:

    My favorite blush right now is pretty random: my loreal hip flare orange. Even though it is much, much better as a summer blush, the glow my skin has with it just cannot be missed.

    The runner up is this Smashbox “lab sample” cheek stain… I wear it to work and application is so easy while I’m on the train because it is just a stick – apply and blend with my fingers!

    congrats on the new blog, Mo!!
    ๐Ÿ™‚

  51. Kimberlee says:

    I am loving the blog so far-glad you started one! My fav blush of the moment is MAC format, because it gives me a pretty bronzy glow!

  52. 09grandnana says:

    Hi Mo, I would like to see a review on contouring blushes

  53. Kimberlee says:

    I am so glad that you started a blog! My favorite blush of the moment is MAC format. It gives my cheeks the prettiest bronzy glow!

    http://thenaturalfashionista.blogspot.com/

  54. Kimberlee says:

    I am so glad that you started a blog! My favorite blush of the moment is MAC format. It just gives me the prettiest bronzy glow!

    http://thenaturalfashionista.blogspot.com/

  55. lidia says:

    My all time favorite blush is X-rocks it gave me a lovely glow and was the first blush that gave me courage to actually wear it!.
    But Dollymix is a close runner up.

  56. Tyescha Link says:

    I love MAC’s Ambering Rose!! Gives me a wonderful glow.

  57. Crystal J. says:

    A favorite blush???…Why not just ask me to give up my firstborn (though I don’t have any kids, you get the gist hee hee). A favorite has to have a pop of color and some shimmering irrides-censy (made up word) – how about Smashbox Fusion Softlights in “Intermix”!

    …..can’t believe you’re making me choose a favorite when there are soooooo many blushes that deserve my love & attention? LOL Now give me my “tens” and that Naked palette!!!!!

    P.S. Congrats on the new blog
    Hugs,
    Crystal

Leave a Reply

